Ecko Unltd 72 Fragrance Review

th

Ecko Unltd was founded in 1972 and since then, they have become well known for their quality products.  In honor of the year the company began, Ecko recently released their Ecko Unltd 72 Fragrance for Men.

eckocollage

I have always been a little reluctant to try a fragrance without smelling it first, but I had a good feeling about the Ecko 72.  I figured if the fragrance was half as good as anything else my husband and sons have tried from Ecko, it would be pretty spectacular and my assumption was spot on.

From the website:

THE POSSIBILITIES ARE UNLIMITED

Ecko Unltd. delivers cool confidence with the launch of Eckō Unltd. 72. Capturing the excitement of limitless possibilities, this fragrance is for men who defy convention and push the limits at every turn. They are true to themselves at all times, and dare to live life to the fullest.”

 

Although I think Ecko 72 would smell great on any man, it definitely smells that much better on a man who is confident and ready to take on the world like my husband.  He’s a ‘live life on the edge of your seat’ kinda guy…always ready for the next adventure.  As if it weren’t hard enough to keep my hands off the worlds sexiest man (a.k.a. my husband), but when he wears his Ecko 72 he smells irresistible!  I’ve had a few women ask me when we’re out running errands what cologne my husband is wearing because they love the scent and want to buy some for the lucky men in their lives as well.  Make sure your man is the best smelling on the block with Ecko 72.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

 

2 thoughts on “Ecko Unltd 72 Fragrance Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

