Plasmart Happyville Smart Mat Review

logo (1)

The Happyville Smart Mat from Plasmart Toys is one of my daughter’s favorite new things to play with.  The EVA foam mat is durable and easy to clean no matter what your child can get into. It rolls up for easy travel or easy storage, but let’s face it, once it’s unravelled for play your child won’t want it stored away.

Happyville

My sons say they’re too old for toy cars so my daughter has a humongous case of cars, but all the car tracks were broken so my daughter has had to get creative with the way she played.  She would use rulers, strips of cardboard, anything she could find to make into roads.  I chose the Happyville Smart Mat to review because I knew my daughter would have a blast with it.

HappyvilleCollage

I laid out the Happyville mat while my daughter was laying down for a nap and when she woke up she walked into the living room and let out a huge gasp.  The gasp was immediately followed by my daughter giggling, running towards then mat, and she instantly sat down to play.

HappyvilleCollage2

Remember those boys of mine that are “too old” for cars and toys? All it took was the Happyville mat and my boys couldn’t get enough.  What a great way to get my kids playing together without the fighting, bickering, and constant whines of “mom, I’m bored!”.  I’m in love with my Happyville mat because of the happiness and joy it brings to my kids.  Every child-filled household, preschool, and daycare needs a Plasmart Smart Mat!

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Plasmart Happyville Smart Mat Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

