Little Tikes Cook ‘n Store Kitchen Review

littletikeslogo_1

Little Tikes new Cook ‘n Store Kitchen is the perfect kitchen playset for any size area.  It comes fully assembled in the box, so there are no tools required.  It’s as simple as take it out of the box and start playing.

kitchen

When playtime is over the Cook ‘n Store Kitchen folds compactly to store away virtually anywhere.  I love the compact storage feature, I can take it with me anywhere!  Having a BBQ at the park?  Take along the Cook ‘n Store kitchen so your little one can cook with you, and be entertained as well.

 

KitchenCollage2

Like all the Little Tikes products I’ve ever used with my 3 kids, the Cook ‘n Store Kitchen is well made.  It handles the abuse of toddler and still just keeps performing like the day it came out of the box.

KitchenCollage

The oven and stove knobs click, which my daughter really seems to love.  I think it helps her feel like she’s really cooking something, and she’s quite proud of the food she makes using her imagination.  Both oven doors and microwave door open to allow you child to multi-task and still leave tons of room for friends to join in.  There are hanging hooks for cookware and pots and pans keeping everything within an arms reach.  The sink faucet comes up high enough that your child can pretend to wash dishes or their hands which was a huge plus for me!  My daughter has had a play kitchen in the past but it was poorly designed and caused her a lot of frustration.  The design and construction of the Little Tikes Cook ‘n Store Kitchen leaves nothing to be desired…they thought of everything and made a brilliant product.

 

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Little Tikes Cook ‘n Store Kitchen Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

