Lalaloopsy Jewelry Maker Review

lalaloopsylogo

The Lalaloopsy Jewelry Maker is a great way for any Lalaloopsy fan to express their creativity and style in sew cute Lalaloopsy fashion.  With fun colored beads and adorable Lalaloopsy tinies to add as well, the possibilities and designs are endless and always unique.  The different shapes and textures of the beads makes for a fashionable, eye catching piece of jewelry.

JewelryMaker

Although I was a little intimidated at first, the jewelry maker is actually very easy to use.  I figured that anything that made jewelry had to be a little complicated because I’ve always hand-strung beads, but it was so simple!  My daughter is 4 years old and was able to make her jewelry with little parental help, allowing her to feel like a big girl and I think it made her more proud to show off her jewelry.

JewelryMakerCollage

Once the teacups are filled, slowly rotate the ferris wheel and open the bottoms of the cups to fill the bead reservoir.  As soon as you have your string threaded, turn on the machine and let the fun begin!  My daughter thought it was the best thing ever watching her jewelry be made, and she couldn’t wait to show it off.

Every little girl loves jewelry, and I love the sense of pride and accomplishment the Lalaloopsy Jewelry Maker gives my little princess.  Be prepared to buy extra string and beads because it will be used non-stop.  Every doll my daughter owns now has their own customized Lalaloopsy jewelry.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Lalaloopsy Jewelry Maker Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

