Tallulah Lugz Review and Giveaway

lugz_hireslogo_new

Lugz are an essential part of every family member’s wardrobe.  I’m so excited to be kicking off the chilly season with the new Tallulah Lugz .

Lugz2 Lugz3

During the fall/winter months we get tons of rain, and a good amount of snow so good footwear is essential.  When choosing your footwear, quality should be number one.  Lugz definitely ranks right at the top when I think of quality shoes.  What’s even better is you can still wear the hottest styles while having functional, well-made shoes.

Lugz4 Lugz5

Lugz Tallulah boots are just the cutest boots ever!  I love how versatile they are…they pair great with skinny jeans, leggins, whatever your creative heart desires.  They’re water resistant so you can enjoy the little things in life and splash in that puddle you always avoid when it rains because you’re afraid your feet will get wet.  The fur lining will ensure that your toes stay nice and toasty, while the cushioned insole ensures you will always be comfortable.

I live pretty far from the closest grocery store (25 miles one way) so when I make a trip into town, I make it worth my while.  I made me fruitful journey into town the other day and after 3 hours walking and running errands my feet still felt amazing…not one ache or pain.  I also noticed less back pain after extended walking because my feet were well supported.

Even if the Tallulah boots aren’t quite your style, make sure you check out Lugz for all the newest and cutest fashions…there’s something for everyone!

***GIVEAWAY!!!***

Lugz has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!!  One lucky winner will receive their very own Tallulah Lugz! Giveaway will begin 111/10/15 at midnight EST and will end 11/17/15 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected. Click the link below to enter :

Enter the Tallulah Lugz Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

7 thoughts on “Tallulah Lugz Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

