Bright Time Buddies Review

th

Bright Time Buddies are the perfect companion for kids that like using a night light.  I have a 4 year old that absolutely refuses to sleep without a night light on.  Bright Time Buddies are a soft, portable night light that your child can take with them anwhere.

BrightTimeBuddies

My daughter instantly fell in love with her Shimmer Unicorn Bright Time Buddy…what little girl doesn’t love unicorns?  You can also find Dreamy Dog for kids who aren’t as into unicorns as my little girl.  With a simple to push button on the top of the unicorn’s head, your child will instantly have a portable night light that alternated between shades of blue, yellow, and green.

BrightTimeBuddies2

Napping is not something that my daughter does much anymore.  When she got her Bright Time Buddy she wanted to lay down and watch a movie with it, and she actually fell asleep!  Not only has Shimmer Unicorn helped my daughter sleep better, it’s also helped me sleep better as well.  Every night I would be woken to my daughter screaming for me from her bed because she needed to use the restroom and didn’t want to get up and walk through the dark hall.  Now that she has her Bright Time Buddy, she’s getting up and taking herself to the restroom with Shimmer Unicorn in tow.

BrightTimeBuddies3

Shimmer Unicorn has become more than just a night light to my daughter.  She loves that she can take it everywhere with her and use her imagination.  Shimmer Unicorn and Jade made a lemonade stand together, and had a blast serving the whole family the most amazing tasting lemonade ever…$500 a glass because it was made with the magic of a unicorn!

I love how something so simple has brought my daughter so much joy.  You can buy your own Bright Time Buddy at Toys R Us, Wal-Mart, KMart, CVS, and Target.

Make sure you follow Bright Time Buddies on Facebook…they often host fun giveaways that you don’t want to miss out on.

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

2 thoughts on “Bright Time Buddies Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

