Draw 4 Dig For Dinos Review

BlueOrangeLogo

Draw 4 from Blue Orange Games is a super fun game the whole family will enjoy.  You can spend time with your kids having tons of fun, or they can play amongst themselves without parental help.

Draw4_1

The first player starts the excavation site and it’s game on from there.  You can concentrate on excavating a whole dinosaur, grabbing action cards, or swiping pieces other players need to complete a whole dinosaur and win.  But remember, with plenty of steal tiles in the excavation site it is easy for players to get pieces they need from you and snag the win.

Draw4_5

The instructions say ages 5 and up but my 4 year old understood how to play pretty well and had a blast.  Even my 12 year old tech-addicted kid loved playing the Draw 4 game and even wanted to play a second round.  I love that a game so simple can be so fun and encourage such meaningful family time. When there’s a smile on my kids faces I’m ond happy mama.  Thank you Blue Orange Games for such a wonderful way to spend time with my littles!

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

2 thoughts on “Draw 4 Dig For Dinos Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

