Kids Zip Sheets Review

KidsZipSheetsLogo

If you have kids, I’m sure you know the struggle of getting kids to stay under their bedding.  My toddler tosses and turns and before I’ve even gone to bed myself she is tangled up in her sheets.  Kids Zip Sheets has been an answered prayer!

KidsZipSheets1

Kids Zip Sheets are quite possible one of the most genius things I’ve ever tried.  The fitted sheet and the flat sheet zip together so the flat sheet stays in place no matter how much your child tosses and turns.  As soon as I got mine I tossed them in the wash so I could put them on my daughter’s bed that evening.

KidsZipSheets2 KidsZipSheets3

The sheets held up amazingly well to my tougher-than-most washing machine.  The zippers were still in perfectly working condition and the sheets were so soft I wanted to crawl into my daughter’s bed myself.  There are zippers on both sides of the sheets, so no matter where your child’s bed is positioned it’s still a breeze to get in and out of bed.  Kids Zip Sheets have also been a huge time-saver for me when it comes to making my daughter’s bed.  She has a junior loft bed and I’m usually having to climb up there and tug at the sheets in all different directions.  Now it’s as simple as “zip”!

KidsZipSheets4 KidsZipSheets5

The day we received our Kids Zip Sheets my daughter was actually under the weather.  Even not feeling well, with wild untamed hair, she was still eager to get into her new sheets.  I couldn’t get her out of the bed for a while…she was being her little ham self and pretending to be asleep.

I have a feeling these are going to be a HUGE hit this holiday season!  What better way to keep your kiddos warm while making them feel special and secure?  They’re not just for young kids, my sons who are 10 and 12 are now also asking for their own set of Kids Zip Sheets.  Truly a gift any kid would be happy to find under the tree this year 🙂 .

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

One thought on “Kids Zip Sheets Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

