AcuRite Inetlli-Time Projection Clock Review and Giveaway

AcuRiteLogo

AcuRite, if you haven’t heard of them, is AMAZING!!  They make a wide variety of products for all of your time, temperature, and weather related needs (or wants).  Not only are their products visually appealing, they are made with only quality materials, and are incredibly accurate.

My uncle is a clock-maker, and I remember going into his store and being absolutely amazed by all the different clocks, how they worked, but most of all I remember when projection clocks were first coming out and I was amazed.  I have always wanted a clock that can project the time as well, and AcuRite has provided me with one of the coolest clocks I’ve ever seen!

AcuRite1

The Intelli-Time Projection Clock is really SO much more than just an alarm clock.  The Intelli-Time features so many functions it has actually eliminated my need to check my weather app first thing in the morning.  On one convenient display you can see the inside temperature, outside temperature, time, date and day of the week, even the moon phase!!

AcuRite4 AcuRite5

One of the features that I really love about the Intelli-Time is the dimable face.  During the day you can see it clear and bright, and at night you can dim the backlight so it doesn’t keep you awake without losing the crispness of the display.

AcuRite3

Yet another awesome feature of the Intelli-Time is being able to charge your phone right from the alarm clock.  You simply plug the USB end of your charger into the back of the unit and you’re ready to start charging your phone.

AcuRite6

I know you’re all wondering about the projection feature by now, and yes, that is awesome too!!!  You can rotate the projector so that it can project onto the wall or ceiling.  You can chose between two colors that will project, red or amber.  I like to display the time, but you also have the option of projecting the inside temperature or outside temperature.  If you choose to project the time onto the ceiling, don’t worry about staring at the time upside down while you’re in bed because you can rotate the projection 180 degrees.

I have to tell you, I know the AcuRite brand from spending a lot of time in my uncle’s clock shop so I already had high expectations for the Intelli-Time but it surpassed any expectation I had of it.  What I anticipated to be a pretty cool clock turned out to be so much more than that.

***GIVEAWAY!!!***

AcuRite has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!!  One lucky winner will receive their very own AcuRite Intelli-Time Projection Clock! Giveaway will begin 10/24/15 at midnight EST and will end 10/31/15 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected. Click the link below to enter :

Enter the Intelli-Time Projection Clock Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any financial compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion***

2 thoughts on “AcuRite Inetlli-Time Projection Clock Review and Giveaway

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

