Lalaloopsy Baking Oven Review

Lalaloopsypic

Those of you who have followed my blog for even a short amount of time know that I have a toddler who is the ultimate girly girl.  She loves everything pink, sparkly, and “so cute!”.  She has had a love of Lalaloopsy since before she was even a year old, and has even dressed up as one of the Lalaloopsy girls for Halloween.

I very frequently review items myself and host tons of fun giveaways for you all, but it’s once in a blue moon that I win something myself in those types of giveaways because as you all know, there are many who enter and it’s all luck of the draw.  Recently a friend of mine who knows my daughter’s love of Lalaloopsy let me know about the Lalaloopsy Baking Oven Giveaway that was being hosted by Country Girl Blogging.  There were SOOOOO many entries I didn’t expect to win at all, BUT I DID!!!  I received the Baking Oven a couple weeks ago and was SO hard to hold onto until my daughter’s birthday, but I did it!

LalaloopsyOven1

The Lalaloopsy Baking Oven comes with everything you’ll need: spatula, measuring spoons, cake mix, frosting mix, confetti sprinkles, cookie mix, cake tin, and cookie mold.

LalaloopsyOven2  LalaloopsyOven3

Add the ingredients, and mix!  Super simple 🙂

LalaloopsyOven4

Pour the batter into the cake pan, and bake according to the instructions.

LalaloopsyOven5  LalaloopsyOven6

Frosting a cake is a serious job! (LOL!)  Once your creation has cooled, mix the frosting, frost the cake, and add sprinkles.

ONE LAST STEP!!!  (Tasting it of course!!)

LalaloopsyOven7 LalaloopsyOven8 LalaloopsyOven9

The Lalaloopsy Baking Oven is a HUGE hit!  My daughter loves it because she can bake just like mom, and I love it because with very little adult interference my daughter has the freedom to create things that are sew magical, sew cute!!!

***No compensation was given in exchange for this review.  I won this item in a giveaway, and just wanted to share with all of you the magical fun of Lalaloopsy.***

2 thoughts on “Lalaloopsy Baking Oven Review

  1. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

