Firefly Children’s Oral Health Care Produts Review

10518966_10152602531069264_659335864674754554_n

imagesCAA6LMPV

If you’re a parent, chances are you’ve heard of Firefly.  They have the best products to get kids interested in oral healthcare, and all of their products really do inspire good, clean fun.  Since receiving our Firefly toothbrushes I can’t seem to keep the kids out of the bathroom.  They’re either brushing their teeth, or playing with the toothbrushes.

Firefly1

These are the goodies that Firefly sent me.  Awesome!!

Firefly3  Firefly2

For my daughter, I received a Hello Kitty Ready Go toothbrush, and Hello Kitty Fun Pump Rinse.

Firefly9

My daughter will be turning 4 in a few months, and she’s staring to want to become more independent.  Up until now, I have been responsible for her oral care because I wanted to make sure it was done right, and for a long enough period of time.  The Hello Kitty toothbrush has been the perfect way to let her take a little more responsibility for herself.  She loves the toothbrush and wants to brush her teeth morning noon and night, and the light up toothbrush has a timer so she knows when she’s been brushing long enough.  A great way to make her feel like the big girl she’s turning into right before my eyes.

Firefly4  Firefly5

For my sons, I received Star Wars Lightsaber toothbrushes.  One is Darth Vader, and one is Obi-Wan.

Firefly8

My boys are 10 and 12, and getting them to brush longer than a few seconds is like a chore.  Now that we have their new toothbrushes, it has been a huge help.  They know to keep brushing until the lights stop flashing, and sound effects stop.  All the way around, Firefly has made me a happy mama.  I don’t have to fight with the kids to brush their teeth, and they are practicing the best oral health care.  I never imagined it could be so simple.

Firefly7

I keep all their Firefly stuff easily accessible for them, and for my guests to see the products and how cool they are.  The kids bathroom is also the guest bathroom so any time anyone comes over, they see the Firefly products and are intrigued.  Let the wave of oral health begin!!!

***I did not receive any compensation from Firefly, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “Firefly Children’s Oral Health Care Produts Review

Leave a Reply

