Ozeri Wine Bottle Corkscrew Set Review

OzeriLogo

If you’ve followed my blog for any length of time, you’ll for sure know by now that I love Ozeri products.  Needless to say when offered the opportunity to partner with them again I took it.  I have a few bottles of wine sitting in my china hutch, so I figured the Wine Bottle Corkscrew Set would be the perfect addition to my Ozeri item collection.

Ozeri1 Ozeri2

I really love how the Wine Bottle Corkscrew set looks just like a wine bottle, it fits in nicely with the rest of the wine bottles and friends have loved seeing the goodies inside.  The 5-piece set includes a stainless-steel corkscrew with foil cutting knife, drip-stop collar, combination wine pourer/stopper, and foil cutter.

Ozeri4

The Ozeri Wine Bottle Corkscrew Set blends in pretty nicely in there, doesn’t it?

Ozeri5

The corkscrew was super easy to use, even for a novice wine drinker like myself.  There’s a good surface area to hang on to so you can get the corkscrew out easier than with most corkscrews.

Ozeri6

When you use the pouring attachment, make sure you remove the little cork!  I couldn’t get it to pour and couldn’t figure out why 🙂 .

Ozeri7

Once you actually take the cork piece out, it pours really well.  No drips or spills, and fits nicely into the bottle neck so there’s no seeping around the sides.  And yes, that’s a redneck wine glass, and no, I don’t own an adult wine glass haha.

Ozeri8

When you’re all done pouring, pop in your modern and stylish cork and display it proudly.

I really love how simple the accessories are to use, while having a modern, sleek, stylish appeal that the younger generation like myself and my husband really enjoy.  Once again Ozeri has hit it out of the park with another wonderful product.  I know someone I will be ordering the Wine Bottle Corkscrew set for Christmas.  For any occasion this is a great gift for yourself or someone else.

***I did not receive any compensation from Ozeri, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

