Jackpot Candles Review and Giveaway

image

If you haven’t heard of them yet, Jackpot Candles are a super hot item right now. The candles come in so many different scents and different jewelry options that you’re bound to fall in love.

image

I tried the Ocean Breeze candle and it smelled absolutely amazing! The burn time is incredibly long. I have found my ring and I still have more than three fourths of my candle left to burn. The scents are very long lasting and will fill any size room with a wonderful aroma.

image

The ring that I received in my Jackpot Candle is absolutely beautiful. I love it’s floral design and its stylish appeal. I can wear it anywhere with virtually anything and I get to show off the wonderful things that Jackpot Candles offers. The jewelry is valued between $15 and $5000 so the worst case scenario is your really spending about $10 on the candle if you get the lowest value jewelry, but it is still an amazing value. The ring that I received was a $24 value and absolutely stunning for such a low valued ring. I can’t wait to buy more candles and see what jewelry I will find!

One of the things that I really like about Jackpot Candles is that you can choose the type of jewelry that you like. You can choose earrings, necklace, or a ring. By far the greatest option with Jackpot Candles is if you choose a ring you can choose the size of ring you would like. This is especially beneficial for people who are tired of getting a traditional standard size ring in their candle and one way or another it will be too small or too large and not really a good fit for the customer.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Jackpot Candles has been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a Jackpot Candle of their own! Giveaway will begin 3/18/15 at midnight EST and will end 3/25/15 midnight EST. Winner will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. All giveaway entries will be validated. Winners are randomly selected by Rafflecopter. Click the link below to enter :

Enter the Jackpot Candles Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Jackpot Candles, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

8 thoughts on “Jackpot Candles Review and Giveaway

  1. I normally hate it when a candle burns down because then it is gone but with a Jackpot candle letting it burn down sounds like the fun part.

  2. Pingback: Stephany’s Holiday Gift Guide 2015 | Stephany's Sweet Life

Leave a Reply

