Kulture Bomb Silver Dog Money Bank Review

image

If you’re looking for unique and stylish home decor, Kulture Bomb is your one stop shop for anything and everything that you can possibly imagine. I guarantee they’re bound to have something you’ll absolutely HAVE to have.

image

image

I recently got the chance to review the Silver Dog Money Bank and I love it! It’s stylish, functional, and a great conversation piece. Everyone who has seen it has the same reaction,  “oh my goodness! Where did you get that?” I love it because it gives me the opportunity to open up a whole new world of customers to the Kulture Bomb experience.

image

If you for any reason want or need to open up the bank, it is ceramic but no need to worry, it is reusable with a rubber plug on the under side of the bank.

image

You can see how adorable the money bank looks just sitting on the dresser. What shocked me most is that my husband actually didn’t mind it. He said “it actually looks pretty cool”. That’s the beauty of Kulture Bomb, their pieces can be appealing to anyone!

***I did not receive any compensation from Kulture Bomb, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

