Care Ring Cover Review and Giveaway

CareRingLogo

CareRingCovers (7)
(These are the 2 Care Ring Covers I received to review.)

Care Ring Covers are the smartest invention for women yet. I HATE taking my wedding ring off in fear of losing it, or it falling down a drain. I just keep my ring on and usually I’m left with cleaning things out of the cracks and crevices of my ring, and it’s a pain!

CareRingCovers (3)

Care Ring Covers have an awesome bubbled design that makes it easy to cover any size ring, and keep it protected from anything you can imagine.
CareRingCovers (1)
This is my ring protected with the clear cover.

CareRingCovers (2)
And this is my ring being protected by the pink cover.

I have to say that I am in love with the Care Ring Covers. I have put this thing through the ringer since I got it. I have used it for gutting pumpkins, pulling weeds, painting a bedroom, even making meatballs! Despite what I have put it through, the durable silicone has held it’s shape and still looks as new as the day I got it. The Care Ring Cover has kept my ring not only free of dirt and gunk, but even helps to keep that area dry…nothing bugs me more than when there’s water trapped under my ring.

CareRingCovers (4) CareRingCovers (5)
Pumpkin guts are usually my worst nightmare, but the Care Ring Cover kept ALL of the pumpkin guts out 🙂 .

There are three convenient sizes to choose from, so depending on your ring size, there’s a perfect fit for you.

What’s even better is I was mailed this three pack as well:
CareRingCovers (8)
to host a giveaway for you!!! (My ring size is 4 1/2 so my Care Ring Cover size is the small 4-6, the giveaway covers are the same size as well.)

GIVEAWAY!!!
Care Ring Covers has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a set of three Care Ring Covers in size small (ring size 4-6)! Giveaway will begin on 11/15/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 11/22/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Care Ring Covers, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

4 thoughts on “Care Ring Cover Review and Giveaway

    • Yes, thanks April. I have nurses, doctors, beauticians, waitresses, teachers, bakers, coaches, fitness instructors, garden centers workers and artists to name a few.

Leave a Reply

