Ozeri Ultra Wind 42″ Oscillating Tower Fan Review

ozeri-logo

OzeriFan (1)

By now you all know how much I love my Ozeri products, so when I got the chance to try out the Ultra Wind 42″ Oscillating Tower Fan I was really excited. I live in Arizona and most of the year it ranges from “Oh my God, it’s hot” to “I can’t breathe, it’s so hot”. Until now I hadn’t found a fan that really cooled effectively in this kind of heat.

OzeriFan (2)

First and foremost I must say that I LOVE all of the functions that are not only controlled by built in buttons, but also by a convenient remote. When you’re not using the remote it easily stores in the top compartment of the fan so there’s no more losing the remote problem that happens all too often in this house. There are 3 built in air flow patterns that all operate at 3 different speeds so you can truly customize the airflow for your desired comfort level.

OzeriFan (4)

I love how crisp and super bright the LCD display screen is. You can easily see the room temperature and settings from virtually any spot in the room. I have fallen in love with the sleep setting along with the timer function. You can leave the timer off, or set it for hour intervals from 1 hour up to 12 hours. The sleep setting on the fan is perfect! The fan still operates extremely efficiently while not being too loud that it disturbs others. I have grown accustomed to the white noise of a fan living in Arizona so long, I can’t sleep without it now…my husband however, is the opposite. Being the good man he is, my husband usually suffers and lets me have a fan on, but with the Ozeri fan it’s the best of both worlds when it’s bedtime. I get the white noise I need to fall asleep while it’s quiet enough that it doesn’t bother my husband.

OzeriFan (3)

I love the sleek and beautiful design of this fan. You can see it fits in well with the house, and doesn’t stick out like a sore thumb, which is an issue I always have with fans. Ozeri has thought of everything and delivered it in a beautiful package…what more could you ask for???

***I did not receive any compensation from Ozeri, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

