Detour Peanut Butter Chocolate Smart Bars Review

detour-smart-bars-logo

Detour Smart Bars
now come in a new flavor, Peanut Butter Chocolate! If you remember from last time I reviewed Smart Bars, I absolutely loved them. The Cranberry Flax was simply perfection, but the Peanut Butter Chocolate Smart Bars are EVEN BETTER!!

DetourSmartBars1

Smart Bars get their name for a reason…it’s one of the smartest decisions you will probably make all day if you have one of these. The Detour Smart Bars are made with whole grains, they are gluten free, only have 4 grams of sugar, and are a great source of fiber. I love to have one for breakfast, the 11 grams of protein help give me energy naturally and gives me a little extra pep in my step.

DetourSmartBars2

The Greek yogurt drizzle on top is like the icing on the cake so-to-speak. It makes you feel like you are having something more sinful than you really are, and that’s something I think everyone can appreciate. The Peanut Butter Chocolate Smart Bars have the perfect texture, not too chewy, and not too hard. The ingredients all blend beautifully well together, so well that I can even trick my kids into eating something good for them! Hooray! The Peanut Butter Chocolate Smart Bars are so good in so many ways, I hope you take my advice and try them out in the very near future.

***I did not receive any compensation from Detour Smart Bars, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

One thought on “Detour Peanut Butter Chocolate Smart Bars Review

Leave a Reply

