Kellie’s Baking Co. Cookies Review

KelliesBakingCoLogo

Kellie’s Baking Co. has the best combination of yummy and eye-catching treats! If they don’t have what you’re looking for, they can create anything you can dream up with their custom cookie option. For my review, I received Kellie’s Baking Co.’s signature cookie, No-Spice Cookie, Peanut Butter Homestyle Cookie, and a Snickerdoodle.

KelliesBakingCo1

First up is the signature cookie which is a special shortbread cookie with a home-made fondant icing. I think that the signature cookie was my favorite of the bunch. I am a cookie lover like anyone else, but I prefer my cookies not be too sweet and this cookie had the perfect balance of everything. The textures work really well together to make one delicious cookie.

KelliesBakingCo2

The No Spice Cookie was LOVED by my toddler. I can’t personally tell you what it tasted like because my 2 year old practically inhaled it, so I’m assuming it was really good. She can be one of those picky toddlers so to eat it that quickly and want more it must have hit her palate perfectly.

KelliesBakingCo3

The Peanut Butter Homestyle cookie reminded me exactly of my grandma’s peanut butter cookies. A perfect homestyle taste that only your grandma can match. This cookie is a very generous size, sure to satisfy any sweet tooth in one helping.

KelliesBakingCo4

Last but not least the Snickerdoodle cookie. This came up as a close second for my favorite of the 4 cookies. Another very generous sized cookie and it is baked to perfection. All of the ingredients are perfect proportions and you couldn’t ask for any better.

Kellie’s Baking Co. has LOTS of items, so make sure you check them out. They can even do custom corporate cookies!

***I did not receive any compensation from Kellie’s Baking Co., simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “Kellie’s Baking Co. Cookies Review

  1. Those look so yummy!! Are those your plates? They look adorable! I keep shopping for plates, but I can’t make a decision!!

Leave a Reply

