Sally Hansen Color Frenzy Review

SallyHansenLogo

Sparkles, sparkles, and more sparkles! I can never get enough bling on my nails If you’re like me and love sparkles and glitter the Sally Hansen Color Frenzy line is here to rock your world. With different shapes, dimensions, and various shades per bottle you can change up the look of your favorite colors of nail polish, or use Color Frenzy alone and still have so much style!

SallyHansenColorFrenzy1

Here I have the Sally Hansen Color Frenzy in ‘Sea Salt’. I love the stunning silver and rich blue. Paired with Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear in ‘White Out’ you can really see all of the sparkle well.

SallyHansenColorFrenzy2

This time I have Color Frenzy in ‘Candy Drops’. I love the beautiful ballerina pink, it looks perfect with Sally Hansen Hard as Nails Xtreme Wear in ‘Mellow Yellow’.

SallyHansenColorFrenzy3

Last but not least is the Color Frenzy in ‘Green Machine’ paired up with Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure in ‘Calypso Blue’. I love the combination of the colors. You can change up the look of any base color or Color Frenzy product so simply all while having so much fun!

If you just can’t live without glitter and sparkles, make sure you check out the Color Frenzy line. There are more fun colors that I can’t wait to try.

(The base colors that the Color Frenzy line is paired with are not part of the review products. They are polishes I already have in my collection that I love and can’t live without.)

***I did not receive any compensation from Sally Hansen, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

