Sally Hansen Color Foil Review

SallyHansenLogo

You all know how much I LOVE anything nail care so I was SUPER excited to be partnering up with Sally Hansen again. This time around I am trying the Sally Hansen Color Foil line and it is absolutely FABULOUS!! I have never seen another polish with such amazingly shiny metallic colors. In true Sally Hansen style, the polish is perfect!

SallyHansenColorFoil2

The Cobalt Chrome is the most beautiful shade of blue I think I have ever seen. Great shine and fabulous coverage this is one of my favorite polishes by far.

SallyHansenColorFoil1

Titanium Flush is right up my alley! Pink is my favorite color and with Sally Hansen’s Color Foil I get the perfect amount of pink with the perfect amount of shine.

The Color Foil line has amazing coverage. Just 3 swipes of the brush per nail and the coverage was even and beautiful, but of course I couldn’t resist a second coat. Being a busy mom of 3 my nails go through a lot of abuse and the Color Foil line held up to the mom test quite well. I can’t wait to add new Color Foil colors to my collection 🙂 .

***I did not receive any compensation from Sally Hansen, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

One thought on “Sally Hansen Color Foil Review

Leave a Reply

