Pure Organics Review

PureOrganicLogo

I really don’t know where to start other than oh my deliciousness. Time after time, Pure Organics has amazed me with the tastiest products that taste like they should be a sin to eat but they’re so good for you! I might need to invest in some Pure Organics stock, because my pantry is bound to be overtaken with their products in the very near future.

Pure (1)

The Ancient Grains bars were incredibly tasty. It is almost as impossible to choose a favorite Pure Organics as it would be to choose a favorite child but I think these may have been my favorite of the products. The Peanut Butter Chocolate Bar tasted like something that should’ve been triple the calories and loaded in saturated fats. I love the feeling of indulgence and satisfaction while knowing I didn’t ruin my entire daily caloric intake. The Triple Berry Nut Ancient Grains Bar was simple yet delicious and oh so filling. I have never been the biggest blueberry fan, but the Wild Blueberry Bar rocked my socks off. Packed with flavors that are irresistible this will be the favorite bar of anyone. The Apple Cinnamon Bar was also just as delicious as the rest. I loved the chunks of real walnuts, it’s a mice crunchy treat 🙂 . The added benefit I have been LOVING from these bars is the little energy kick I get. With all the goodness packed inside Pure Organics Bars you get the energetic feeling naturally, not from harsh stimulants like coffee. I have been replacing my breakfast with the Pure Bars and I love how long the full feeling lasts! The calorie count being incredibly low, they are also good at aiding weight loss. There is so much goodness that comes from one small bar, it’s unbelievable!

Pure (2)

These I did not get to try, but instead were polished off by my 2 year old. I often try and get her to eat more nutritious snacks, but she quickly notices the taste and refuses to eat it. This was not the case with the Pure Organics fruit treats. The Strawberry Apple Fruit & Veggie Strip was my little one’s favorite. She polished it off in under a minute and was asking for more. The Pineapple Passionfruit Fruit Sandwich also went over well with my toddler. She loved every bite and wad trying to climb shelves in the pantry to look for another.

I don’t know how Pure Organics did it, but they have a tasty appealing product every age group is sure to enjoy.

***I did not receive any compensation from Pure Organics, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

