Warp Zone Prints Review

logo

I came across the most fantastically fun cookie cutters when I visited Warp Zone Prints website. I love baking for my kids and I’m always looking for ways to make them fun new treats so there were a few cookie cutter sets I knew I HAD to try. My sons are 11 and 9, and they love Mario as much as I did when I was a kid back in the 80’s. (Goodness that made me feel old!) The Paper Mario Luigi Princess Peach and Toad Cookie Cutter Set as an absolute MUST because it had all of my sons’ favorite characters. My daughter loves both Monster High and Lalaloopsy and I couldn’t decide so I also got the Lalaloopsy Girls 3 Cookie Cutter Set and the Monster High Skullette 3 Cutter Set.

Here is what the Mario set looks like from a top view and underneath:
WarpZonePrints (5) WarpZonePrints (6)

And here are some of the finished cookies:

WarpZonePrints (8)

They actually came out better than I expected them to!

Ok, so my icing was too thin and running all over the place, so excuse the mess, but the kids and I had fun decorating all of the cookies with icing! Don’t mind the mess, we all had tons of fun! Here are some of the iced Mario cookies:

WarpZonePrints (11)

Here is a top view and underneath view of the Monster High cookie cutter:

WarpZonePrints (3) WarpZonePrints (4)

Some of the baked cookies:

WarpZonePrints (7)

And some of the iced ones:

WarpZonePrints (10)

Last but not least, the Lalaloopsy cookie cutters. I think these ones were my daughters favorite because they were all her favorite characters. She has 2 Lalaloopsy games for her Nintendo DS and she plays the games now and says, “look, like my cookies!”. Here is a top view and underneath of the Lalaloopsy cookie cutter:

WarpZonePrints (1) WarpZonePrints (2)

Here are some of the baked cookies:

WarpZonePrints (9)

And here are some of the iced ones:

WarpZonePrints (12)

All of the cookie cutters were easy to use, and I love how easily they can be cleaned. Never mind the hand washing, throw them in your dishwasher on a normal cycle and you’re good to go! There are sooo many cookie cutters available at Warp Zone Prints, make sure you check them out!!

A few more stragglers on the drying rack:

WarpZonePrints(13)

***I did not receive any compensation from Warp Zone Prints, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

3 thoughts on “Warp Zone Prints Review

  1. I ordered from warp zone prints and I am still waiting for my cookie cutter. I have sent 3 emails and no response from them. Do you have a phone number or another way to get ahold of them.

Leave a Reply

