SpaRoom Essentials iScential Rollers Review

images

I am new to essential oils, so I was looking for something simple, and free of guess work. The SpaRoom iScentials rollers are the perfect solution. They are compact and convenient so I can keep them on my dresser at home, or toss it in my purse and go. I received Calm for headaches, Relax for stress, and Breathe for sinus.

iScentials1

If you follow me on Facebook, then you know I recently suffered from Bronchitis and it was miserable. I can’t imagine how much worse it would’ve been if I didn’t have my Breathe roller! Neither antibiotics or any over the counter medication gave me relief as quick as the Breathe roller. It has a nice minty scent that is relaxing and mild instead of overpowering.

iScentials2

The Calm roller has been amazing at helping relieve headaches. Between my husbands stressful job and me taking care of 3 kids we were going through a lot of over the counter headache medication. The Calm roller works really quickly and I’m finally able to ditch the tylenol. The scent is a little citrusy and a little minty but they pair well and smell amazing.

iScentials3

Last but not least the Relax roller which has been a miracle for a mom like myself. After the kids are in bed there’s nothing better than a nice hot bath followed by my Relax roller. It smells really good! It’s a nice clean, light, citrusy scent. I can feel the stress of the day melt away. I can finally unwind and go to bed much more relaxed and calm.

***I did not receive any compensation from SpaRoom, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

