Etekcity 8 GB USB Voice Recorder Review

etekcity-logo

Another fabulous product from Etekcity! I recently tried out the 8 GB USB Digital Voice Recorder and I think it is absolutely fabulous! I have been wanting a digital voice recorder for a while, but everything just seems so complex and hard to figure out. Etekcity has taken out all of the complications and made something that’s functional, and compact.

Etekcity

The recorder is really simple to use, so for someone like myself it works out perfectly. It’s as simple as turn the device on, and wait for the blue light. Once you see the blue light, the device is recording. Simply turn the device back off and it will automatically save your recording. Once you’re ready to review what you’ve recorded, simply pop the device into your computer’s USB port and save them to your files. The battery is rechargeable, so there’s the added bonus of no extra expense on wasteful batteries. Even if you’re a busy person like myself, you’ll love that there is 150 hours of audio storage. This little thing can handle anything you can throw at it!

I wasn’t sure how the quality would be with it being so compact, but I was pleasantly surprised. Everything I’ve recorded is crisp, clear, and recorded to perfection. After having 3 kids, I have what I call “mom brain”. Even if I was thinking of something 5 minutes before, I won’t be able to remember what it was for the life of me. When I’m at home the USB recorder is always in my pocket, and I NEVER leave home without it. I never knew such a little device could make such a big difference in my life. Thank goodness for Etekcity!

***I did not receive any compensation from Etekcity, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

2 thoughts on “Etekcity 8 GB USB Voice Recorder Review

  1. Where was this when I used to do ghost hunting? lol Now with two kids I am two scared to, but my mom still likes to do this, so I might get her one for Christmas.

  2. Where was this when I used to do ghost hunting? lol Now with two kids I am too scared to, but my mom still likes to do this, so I might get her one for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

