Mega Mesh Magnetic Screen Door Review


91v12z6xTSL__SL1500_

I have been curious about the Mega Mesh Magnetic Screen Door for a while now, and couldn’t wait to see how well it worked out. I absolutely love the idea of having a screen door that is easily installed, removed, and easily accessible for pets to get in and out with ease. If it worked as well as I hoped it would, I would be one happy camper.

Mega Mesh Screen Door

Success! The Mega Mesh Screen Door installs easier than I could’ve ever assumed it would. It’s as simple as stick, tac, and you’re ready to use. I love being able to keep my front door and windows open, but I never did leave the front door open because all kinds of flies and pests would make their way in. Now with the Mega Mesh Screen Door I have all the benefits of a screen door, with the functionality of being able to remove it whenever I want to. The material the screen is made from and the magnets used to close easily are very well made. I have a 2 year old who likes to get investigate everything and so far it has held up well to her abuse. The size was absolutely perfect, there was no fitting or cutting needed. I don’t know why I haven’t tried the Mega Mesh Screen Door sooner, but I will be getting another one for my garage door as well.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

One thought on “Mega Mesh Magnetic Screen Door Review

  1. That looks so cool! We live in a basement apartment and I don’t know where I would put this, but I know we will be getting a house in a few years, so I will remember this when we do.

Leave a Reply

