Halloween Adventure Review

HalloweenAdventureLogo

I recently had the opportunity to review for Halloween Adventure and I was ecstatic. If you have children, you know that costumes aren’t just for Halloween. My daughter LOVES playing dress-up and can never have enough outfits or costumes in her collection. When she saw her new Lil’ Dragon costume she couldn’t wait to put it on.

Costume

Costume2

The costume is made from really great quality materials, much better than I think I could find locally. All of the stitching that’s done is done really well. Usually when I buy a costume within a few minutes there’s a tear at a seam somewhere and after quite a few uses so far I’m happy to say there are no rips, tears, or snags. The costume being one piece (monster hood is attached, the wings are the only separate item) is really genius for kids who lose things quickly. The attention to detail is top notch, and there’s even a cute little tail attached to the rear of the costume. I’m really hoping that by Halloween the costume is still in such great shape. My daughter can’t wait to go out trick-or-treating and say, “trick or treat, roar!” haha, she is a little character!

Costume3

Costume6

Costume5

What a fun way to help my daughter’s imagination come to life! She loves roaming around the house and roaring like a dragon, having some of the best adventures of her little life. There’s never a dull moment…this is the stuff memories are made of.

October is coming up…make this Halloween a memorable Halloween with Halloween Adventure.

***I did not receive any compensation, simply the product provided free to me by Halloween Adventure in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

