Cleopatra’s Choice Pure Shea Butter Review


Cleopatras_Choice_Logo

If you’ve never tried pure Shea butter, I really recommend that you do. I recently received Cleopatra’s Choice 100% Pure African Shea Butter and I am amazed at all of the uses I have been able to find for it. I loved that it is unrefined, organic Shea butter so I didn’t have any worries about using something harsh or altered on my sensitive skin.

SheaButter1

SheaButter2

The first thing I tried the shea butter on was my horribly dry skin. I couldn’t believe how long the moisture lasted. I’m usually having to re-apply lotion every couple hours to achieve relief but one application of the Cleopatra’s Choice Shea Butter lasted all day long. If it worked that good on my skin, I thought it may just help my chapped lips as well. Better results than any lip balm I’ve ever tried. I have even been using it as a moisturizer and so far it’s the only thing I’ve tried that doesn’t seem to gunk up my pores.

My absolute favorite thing I used the Cleopatra’s Choice Shea Butter was to alter a product I use every day. I loved the shea butter so much I tried to figure out how to incorporate it in different ways. I put a small amount in a small pot on the stove. I added a little bit of water and melted the Shea butter down into a liquidy form and added it to my favorite conditioner. Now my hair feels soft and smooth, and the most hydrated it’s ever been.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

