My Monopoly Review

36392454991277433385

If you haven’t heard of My Monopoly yet, you don’t know what you’re missing. It’s the same great Monopoly game you’ve known and loved for years, only better. You can completely customize the game with your own personal photos.

MyMonopoly2

The My Monopoly game comes with everything you’ll need (minus the computer/smartphone and printer) to create a family fun game that will be a keepsake for your family for years to come. The setup and printing is super simple even for someone like myself, and I am not the most tech savvy person.

MyMonopoly4
(Some of the pictures I printed for the game tiles, chance cards, and community chest cards.)

MyMonopoly5
(The game board with the customized tiles.)

MyMonopoly6
(Even the game pieces are customizable!)

I absolutely love the game and how much more fun Monopoly has made their game. I do think there is some work that needs to be done on the website and how smoothly it runs. In my opinion the app works better than the website, but they still both need a little work. Even if I was continuously using the site uploading/editing/sorting pictures I had to re-login every 15 minutes which really began to be a pain.

***I did not receive any compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion through BzzAgent***

Leave a Reply

