Butch’s BBQ Sauce Review and Giveaway

ButchsBBQ1

Butch’s BBQ Sauce has quickly made it to the top of the list as my favorite BBQ sauce, hands down. You know if the recipe can go up against Bobby Flay in a BBQ Throwdown and WIN, it has got to be good. Butch’s has a nice variety of different BBQ sauces, and even a couple rubs! I received Mild BBQ Sauce and Happy Apple BBQ Sauce for review purposes.

ButchsBBQ3

Butch’s Mild BBQ Sauce has a flavor that’s so dang good it will make you wanna slap your mama! Whatever you’re pairing it with, it’s bound to be a great combination. I have tried the Mild BBQ sauce with chicken sandwiches, hamburgers, and even used some as a marinade for chicken breast. My husband said we have to replace our steak sauce with Butch’s Mild BBQ. With a family of 5 and everyone loving the sauce, my bottle is sadly almost gone 😦 .

ButchsBBQ2

Butch’s Happy Apple BBQ Sauce has a great flavor combination that will instantly have you hooked. It’s sweet and tangy at the same time without being overwhelming. I bet this recipe took a while to perfect, but it is simply perfection. My oldest son asked me if I could make him and his friends some chicken strips so that all of his friends could try the Happy Apple BBQ sauce. I happily obliged, but with them all being between 11 and 13 years old, they used up almost the whole bottle! Looks like it’s time to replenish the Butch’s BBQ supply here on the home front. If you’re tired of the same old boring BBQ sauce, make sure you give Butch’s a try. I will be ordering not only more Mild and Happy Apple, but I think I MUST try the other 3 BBQ sauce flavors as well as the rubs.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Butch’s BBQ has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive Butch’s BBQ Sauce! Giveaway will begin on 09/11/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 09/18/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Butch’s BBQ, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

3 thoughts on “Butch’s BBQ Sauce Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

