Mommy’s Bliss Upset Tummy & Nausea Relief Review and Giveaway

MommysBlissLogo

I know just about every parent has heard of Mommy’s Bliss at some point. Mommy’s Bliss makes lots of different products that if you’re a parent, you can’t live without. A product I recently came across was the Mommy’s Bliss Kids Upset Tummy and Nausea Relief and I couldn’t wait to get my hands on it.

20140807_190034-1

My middle child gets pretty bad motion sickness, even on a short ride in the car to the grocery store. The whole time we’re out shopping he’s sick to his stomach and not feeling well at all. The single use package is perfectly convenient to take with me either in the diaper bag or purse. Now I can help provide relief to my son with ease, so his life AND mine are a lot easier when it comes to getting in the car.

20140807_190100-1

I love the Mommy’s Bliss uses natural ingredients that are still super effective. I was hopeful about the medicine working, but I wasn’t sure I would work quickly enough. I am pleased to say it’s not only super effective but works extremely quickly. I can give my son the single dose pack when we get out of the car, and within just 2 or 3 minutes he’s feeling much better. With the added benefit of no sugars, no harsh chemicals, no artificial colors or flavors, and no dairy gluten or soy, it’s a product that will work for just about every family. I’m so happy I’ve found Mommy’s Bliss Upset Tummy and Nausea Relief.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Mommy’s Bliss has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! Onee lucky winner will receive a box of Mommy’s Bliss Kid’s Upset Tummy and Nausea Relief! Giveaway will begin on 08/08/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 08/15/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Mommy’s Bliss, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

2 thoughts on “Mommy’s Bliss Upset Tummy & Nausea Relief Review and Giveaway

  1. My two year old just woke up out of her sleep screaming and I know it was because of gas. I gave her 1 pouch an in about 3-5 minutes she was back to bed and relieved. — thank you mommy bliss!!

Leave a Reply

