Australian Gold Review

AustralianGoldLogo

I don’t know how in the world I haven’t tried Australian Gold before now, but I’m glad I did! I will never go without Australian Gold again.

AustralianGoldSunscreen

I don’t know where to start, I am so in love! I think what caught my attention first was the scent. It is not the smell of your typical sunscreen, but in an incredibly good way. It smells like a tropical/coconut-y lotion that I would buy at my favorite fragrance store. Australian Gold is waterproof, which is perfect for me! I live in Arizona and one of our favorite ways to escape the heat is time in the pool. If my sun protection is not waterproof, then it us useless.

AustralianGoldFaceSunscreen

I love love LOVE the instant bronzing effect! I don’t seem to tan well, so no matter what I’m always self conscious about how pasty white I am. The instant bronzer works really well, with even coverage, no streaks! The gradual self-tanner works really well too. I’m loving the healthy summer glow Australian Gold has helped me achieve.

***I did not receive any compensation from Australian Gold, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

