Dial Coconut Water Refreshing Mango Body Wash Review and Giveaway

DialLogo

The new Dial Coconut Water Refreshing Mango body wash rocks! Dial is the very first to take advantage of the awesome benefits of coconut water and mango and include them in a body wash. Coconut water is rich in antioxidants and electrolytes, while the mango is rich in nutrients and just simply smells amazing.

DialCoconutWaterRefreshingMangoBodyWash

Not only does the Dial Coconut Water Refreshing Mango body wash make me smell good, but it makes my skin feel incredible. I love the versatility of the body wash as well. I have 3 children, one has eczema that flares with almost anything, and I’m happy to report there were no issues. It can truly be a family body wash and you won’t have to worry. I definitely need to get another bottle. Two bathrooms and one bottle of Dial Coconut Water Refreshing Mango equals a constant struggle for it. I love how long lasting the moisture is! My skin feels soft and hydrated all day long. #GetNoticed with healthy skin.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Dial has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! Three lucky winners will receive a product coupon for a free bottle of Dial Coconut Water Refreshing Mango Body Wash! Giveaway will begin on 07/22/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 07/29/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Dial, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

8 thoughts on “Dial Coconut Water Refreshing Mango Body Wash Review and Giveaway

  1. Dial coconut water feels like Hawaii in a bottle I personally love it and my kid loves the yogurt one ty… for the giveaway

Leave a Reply

