Adovia Mineral Eye Gel Review

adovialogo

Adovia Mineral Eye Gel is the newest beauty product I’ve tried, and I think it’s a wonderful product. I tend to have some sort of allergic reaction to new products, especially with my eyes. More often than not my eyes become extremely dry, irritated, and they burn like crazy. I was ecstatic when I didn’t have this problem with Adovia.

adovia

Adovia uses the best Dead Sea minerals that provide extremely long lasting hydration and great results. Within a couple days I was already starting to see a difference. My skin felt more moisturized, smoother, tighter, less puffy, and it seems my dark circles aren’t so bad. (With three kids I don’t think they’ll ever completely go away.) I recently turned 30 years old, so obviously wrinkle worries are in my near future. I’ve already started to see a few wrinkles around my eyes and I was not happy! Adovia has helped reduce the appearance of those un-welcome wrinkles and I couldn’t be happier.

Adovia Mineral Eye Gel is full of all kinds of amazing things like aloe vera, sweet almond oil, and vitamins a & e. No wonder the Eye Gel works so well and so quickly! I’ve had an extremely pleasant experience with the Adovia Mineral Eye Gel and I can’t wait to see what else Adovia has to help me target my other skin concerns.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

