True Lipids Review and Giveaway!

logo

True Lipids by Cheryl Lee MD Sensitive Skin Care has blown me away. I’ve tried other things for my daughter’s eczema in the past, but none provided relief as quickly as True Lipids, or lasted as long.

truelipids1

I received both the True Lipids Relieve & Protect Ointment and True Lipids Eczema Experts Anti-Itch 1% Hydrocortisone Barrier Cream. Both of these items are fragrance, paraben, PEG, and Formaldehyde-Free! I could not wait to try it out on my daughter and see how well it worked. With the warmer weather her eczema has been bothering her, especially after bath time.

truelipids3

The True Lipids Eczema Experts Anti-Itch Cream has been a heaven send to our bath time routine with my daughter. Typical lotions burn her skin, and it makes he scream and dread bath time because she knows the horrible lotioning will begin. The cream is really thick, and a little goes a long way. It does a great job at moisturizing the skin without adding extra pain, and the moisture from the cream lasts a really long time. I’m not having to stop my daughter at random times of the day to re-moisturize her skin…she can spend her time simply being a kid and that’s a nice feeling.

truelipids2

The True Lipids Relieve & Protect Ointment is another great product! It helps to moisturize even the worst dry, itchy, cracked skin. My daughter has one spot that tends to be worse than the rest of her skin. This one spot on her arm always gets the worst of the eczema and ends up cracking and becoming weepy. It was starting to become this way again and after just 2 applications of the ointment and it was 100% better. I even tried the ointment on my heels, no matter what I do they’re always cracked and dry. The ointment cleared up my heels quite nicely. No more being embarrassed when I’m out in public wearing sandals.

If you have anyone that suffers from skin conditions, I highly recommend Cheryl Lee MD Sensitive Skin Care items. They’re made with high quality ingredients, and are extremely effective.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Cheryl Lee MD Skin Care has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive an eczema care kit! Giveaway will begin on 07/16/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 07/23/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

3 thoughts on “True Lipids Review and Giveaway!

Leave a Reply

