GloDose Review and Giveaway

glodose logo

If you’re a parent, I have a product that will completely change your life. GloDose is something I knew I absolutely had to have. I’ve been “that” mom before, thinking I was smart, and was going to use the light of my smartphone while trying to get a dose of medicine for one if my kids in the middle of the night. The outcome was not a pleasant one. I ended up spilling a BRAND NEW bottle of medicine all over my bathroom. Thinking I was smart and could get away with not turning on the lights, I ended up making a bigger mess for myself and of course had to have the light on longer than just a couple minutes to get some medicine.

glodose

GloDose allows you to get a dose of medicine in the middle of the night accurately, and better yet without having to turn on the lights. I have 3 children, and when one of them is sick, they all end up waking up from the light coming on. It seems to take a long time for them to return to sleep once the dreaded light comes on, which means it’s also longer before mom can return to sleep. Recently my littlest child was sick, and GloDose was amazing to have. I was able to give her medicine without waking her brothers, and she was back asleep in minutes. The dosing syringe lights up bright enough for you to see exactly what you’re doing so you know your child is getting an accurate dose.

GIVEAWAY!!!
GloDose has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a GloDose dropper! Giveaway will begin on 07/10/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 07/17/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from GloDose, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

5 thoughts on “GloDose Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

