Swimsuits Direct Review

logo

There’s absolutely no denying, summer is here. If you’re like me, trying to shop women’s bathing suits can be virtually impossible. After some deep searching, I found that there was a great website to shop a wide variety of brands and sizes all in one place. Swimsuitsdirect.com was a heaven send to help me with my problem.

I personally feel more comfortable in a tankini, and you can search Swimsuits Direct by the style you’re specifically looking for. After going through a great selection of swimsuits, this is the suit I went with:

swimsuitsdirect

It’s the Cole Of California Isabella Ikat Tankini and so adorable! I am NO swimsuit model by any means. I have had 3 children and my body shows that, BUT I do want to show you that the suit fits really comfortably, so I’m sucking it up and am willing to share a picture of me in my new suit.

swimsuitsdirectme2

Obviously there’s no hiding the fact that I’m a little large-chested. That’s always the hardest part of finding a swimsuit because when I’m swimming the suits don’t tend to hold things in well. I took my kids swimming today to put this suit to the test. I am VERY pleased to report that the swimsuit stayed fitting well, and held everything in place even while swimming.

If you’re looking for a new swimsuit this season, the only good way to order is with Swimsuits Direct.

DISCOUNT CODE!!!
Swimsuits Direct has offered to all of you a 25% discount! If you’re looking for a swimsuit for yourself, or your daughter (they have young girls suits as well) be sure to check them out and use discount code ssdab25 at checkout for your 25% off!

***I did not receive any compensation from Swimsuits Direct, simply a discount on my order in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

