The Adventures of Mouse and Mole DVD Review

mouseandmole

I received the Adventures of Mouse and Mole Volumes 1 and 2 for review purposes, and I can’t even begin to tell you how cute the cartoon is! Mouse and Mole are friends, and they go through ups and downs, highs and lows just like any other friendship. You and your child can watch the friendship go through it’s changes, and it can help your child handle the same types of situations in real life. Normally when it’s coloring time for my daughter, there is no distracting her from her art work. Here is the reaction when I turned on Mouse and Mole for her:

Mouseandmolejade

You can see that she was quite intrigued by the Adventures of Mouse and Mole. I love how there is lots of humor in the cartoon. Sometimes I don’t think Jade knows what she’s laughing at, but she laughs none the less. My boys are 8 and 10, and the cartoon seems a bit young for them, but they still enjoy sitting and watching with their little sister. Most often the shows that my daughter likes to watch can not hold my interest at all, they’re total toddler shows and sometimes I honestly can’t wait until they’re over. The Adventures of Mouse and Mole has been fun for the whole family to watch together. My boys have even learned how to handle a few situations differently that they have been in themselves.

There’s nothing better than a show geared at children that helps teach them things that will help them in their everyday life, especially where it seems kids need help the most…friendships. I heard that there will be a new Mouse and Mole Christmas special coming this year, and we can’t wait to watch it!

***I did not receive any compensation from Organa Kids, simply these DVD’s free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

