Gene’s All Natural Products Review

image

Gene’s All Natural Products makes the most amazing Soothing Cream I’ve ever used. All of the products available from Gene’s are all natural and made from only the best ingredients available.

image

The NM Soothing Cream is packed with so much goodness it’s insane. Loaded with 19 essential oils, your skin will be left feeling hydrated and silky smooth. The best way I can stress how well it works is simply showing you.

Being a mom of 3, there is never a moment of down time. Between cooking, cleaning, dishes, laundry, and just plain life, my hands are always in dire need of hydration.

image

My knuckles are always dry, and sometimes even crack open. I’m a little embarrassed to show you, but here is a close up of how bad they look:

image

GROSS!

After just a couple of days using the Gene’s Soothing Cream, my hands are so much better!

image

The redness is starting to tone down, and the dry flakes of skin and small cracks are gone! It has also worked beautifully for my daughter who suffers from eczema. Her skin has never looked better.

I LOVE the scent of the Soothing Cream. It smells really citrus-y with an undertone of mint. What’s even better is all of the essential oils help to act as a natural insect repellent! I’m absolutely in love! Make sure you check out Gene’s, and remember, if you’re looking for something Gene’s doesn’t have, they can order what you’re looking for.

***I did not receive any compensation from Gene’s All Natural Products, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion***

Leave a Reply

