Love With Food Subscription Box Review

logo-990f64dc71f18a9d3f952a586d5029f7

Love With Food is one of my favorite subscription boxes available. Subscriptions start at $10 a month, and for each box sold, a meal is donated to a hungry child. So while you’re treating yourself to new and unique snacks, you’re also helping out someone else in return…what could be better?

Love With Food Box (1)

I am in love with the box I got! You can see there were many goodies packed into my little box. Good things come in small packages 🙂

Love With Food Box (2)

Up first is the Crave Canyon popcorn. The flavor is Aged White Cheddar & Hatch Green Chile. Oh. My. God. This stuff was amazing! It tied for favorite item of the box. I love the flavor, it’s so delicious I ate the whole bag in one sitting :/ . At least the calories are low enough that I didn’t feel too guilty.

Love With Food Box (3)

Sensible Foods Crunch Dried Fruit is actually something that I’ve had before and I was happy to see it in my box. I got the Orchard Blend which is super yummy.

Love With Food Box (4)

Fior di Frutta spread was amazing on a waffle 🙂 . Top with a dab of whipped cream, delicious!

Love With Food Box (5)

The Meli Honey Waffle was really good, just the packaging was in a foreign language and couldn’t decipher the nutrition info. Tasty product, but I’d love to know the nutrition facts of what I’m eating.

Love With Food Box (6)

Sahale Snacks Glazed Almonds were the other item in the box that tied for my favorite item. They were absolutely delicious and I couldn’t get enough. The ingredients are perfectly blended, and you’re going to want more, so if you guy these…buy a lot!

Love With Food Box (7)

The Vintage Bee Chocolate Mint honey stick was pretty delicious in some tea! I used it with the tea I also received in my Love With Food box and it was a perfect pairing with a delicious flavor twist on the tea.

Love With Food Box (8)

The gluten-free Bumble Bar was far better than I expected it to be. I love the little energy kick it gave me. I was able to power through the packing I was dreading terribly.

Love With Food Box (9)

The Wild Hibiscus Tea as I mentioned before was really good. I loved it paired with flavored honey for a natural flavor boost, and my own unique twist 🙂 .

Love With Food did it again, they made me fall in love with everything in my box, and I will be buying more 🙂

***I did not receive any compensation from Love With Food, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

2 thoughts on “Love With Food Subscription Box Review

Leave a Reply

