Kinivo Wireless Bluetooth Portable Speaker Review and Giveaway

kinivo-logo

When it comes to Bluetooth accessories, Kinivo is definitely the way to go! I have been wanting to try a Bluetooth speaker for a while now, but I’ve been very intimidated to try because I’m just NOT a very tech savvy person anymore and learning new technology can be frustrating for me. Kinivo promised to be easy to set up and use, even for someone like me so I was eager to give Kinivo a try.

kinivo1

I have three kids, so that means lots of cooking and cleaning, all the time. Without music playing while I did it all I don’t think it would ever get done. That’s why I wanted to try the portable speaker, it would be easy to carry around from room to room, and the bonus of no wires to deal with.

kinivo2

The Kinivo Wireless Bluetooth Portable Speaker is really sleek and compact. Although it’s small, the sound, especially the bass, work really well. I can’t even listen to my music on full volume because it’s a bit too loud for me but my husband loves how loud it gets. The Kinivo speaker has been SUPER easy to use. The directions walk you through the set up really well, and after my first initial connect I don’t have to do it manually every time. I just kick on the speaker and it connects automatically. I’ve been using the speaker for a couple of weeks now, I wanted to really test out the batter life and how well it worked after the initial use. I use the speaker every day, and I have only had to charge it once so far, that’s pretty good!

Kinivo3

When the battery gets low you will hear a warning sound while listening to your music, but you’ll get quite a few warning tones if you want to finish up whatever you’re doing and then charge it. When plugged into the charger, you will have a red indicator light in the front come on (hard to see but pictured above). Once the charge is complete the red light goes off, and the speaker is ready to use again.

I love how easy Kinivo made it! There have been no issues, and I love the portability of the wireless speaker. When I go out on a walk with my kids they love taking the Kinivo speaker along so the walk isn’t so boring. All the way around, a great product and something I recommend all of you check out.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Kinivo has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winner will receive a Kinivo Wireless Bluetooth Portable Speaker! Giveaway will begin on 05/02/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 05/09/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Kinivo, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

12 thoughts on “Kinivo Wireless Bluetooth Portable Speaker Review and Giveaway

  1. Your blog is awesome! I entered your giveaway for the Bluetooth speaker and shared it with all my friends to get the word out! Keep up the good work!

  2. same here having kids and getting the work done is tough without something musical in background love the giveaway

Leave a Reply

