Mommy’s Bliss Sweet Slumber Massage Cream Review

mommys-bliss-logo

Mommy’s Bliss makes some of the most perfectly perfect products. When my daughter was younger, Mommy’s Bliss Gripe Water was my best friend. When I got the chance to try a product of theirs that I hadn’t tried yet I couldn’t wait. Lately my daughter has been fighting sleep at night, so I was eager to try the Mommy’s Bliss Sweet Slumber Massage Cream with her. To my surprise it did help her relax, and bed time wasn’t the huge fight that it typically is.

MommysBliss

I love that Mommy’s Bliss products are hypoallergenic. My daughter has eczema that flares up with almost anything new. There were no issues when using the Mommy’s Bliss Sweet Slumber Massage Cream. It kept my little one’s skin super hydrated, and helped her calm down and unwind after a long day (because, you know, being a toddler is so hard 😉 ) All of the ingredients are derived from natural products, and I have to say the Sweet Slumber Cream smells pretty amazing.

***I did not receive any compensation from Mommy’s Bliss, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

