Raskullz Water Bottles Review and Giveaway

raskullzlogo

As you all know, I have worked with Raskullz in the past and absolutely fell in love with their adorable bicycle helmets. When I found out that Raskullz had a new line of products, I couldn’t wait to work with them again. Raskullz Water Bottles are the cutest, most stylish water bottles for kids you’ve ever seen!

raskullz1

Whether you have a boy or a girl, there’s something for every kid. My children absolutely love the mohawks on the bottles. The overall design is very eye-catching and my kids wouldn’t stop bugging me until they were washed and ready to be used.

raskullz2

The flip-top design is perfect for kids. The flexible straw is pinched shut by the lid so there’s no spilling, which I really appreciate (and so does my couch!). Just like the other products from Raskullz, the quality of materials and manufacturing is really apparent. I have bought many water bottles for my kids over the years (at a much higher price than Raskullz bottles, might I add), and have to replace them often. Living in an extremely hot place like Arizona, it’s a requirement for children to bring a water bottle to school with them. Nothing has ever taken the abuse of school and back with my kids. This year we’ve been homeschooling, but the state standardized testing is done at a facility away from home. All week long the kids had to bring a water bottle with them, and they couldn’t wait to show off their Raskullz bottles. To my amazement, the water bottles made it home without even a scratch. That’s unbelievable! And…you have a chance to win your own!

GIVEAWAY!!!
Raskullz has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!! One lucky winner will receive a girl’s water bottle, and one lucky winner will receive a boy’s water bottle! Giveaway will begin on 04/29/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 05/06/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Raskullz, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

7 thoughts on “Raskullz Water Bottles Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

