Delfogo Stretch Mark and Scar Cream Review and Giveaway

del

You all know that I have fallen in love with everything that I have tried from SkinPro. When I found out they have amazing stretch mark cream, Delfogo Stretch Mark and Scar Cream, I couldn’t wait to try it.

Delfogo

Being a mother of three, stretch marks were something that were just plain unavoidable for me. I have wasted lots of money over the years on various things that promise to work, and yet they don’t. I was really curious to see how the Delfogo worked. My history with stretch mark cream hasn’t been a pleasant one, BUT my experience with SkinPro products had me very hopeful.

Delfogo is super easy to use, if you can rub lotion on your skin, you can use this cream. I have been using my Delfogo cream for 2 weeks now, and I’m loving the difference that I’m seeing! I use my Delfogo twice a day, once in the morning when I wake up, and once at night before I go to bed. I absolutely love that Delfogo doesn’t have a horrible smell. My experience with stretch mark creams in the past has not been pleasant on any level, including how the product smells. I have sensitive skin, and a sensitive stomach so I really appreciate something with a light, gentle scent like Delfogo has.

My oldest son is almost 11, and he’s the one that really did a lot of damage to my stomach. So the stretch marks I have are quite old, and I thought beyond help. If you have stretch marks, you know that sometimes they can appear to be indented if they’re really severe ones. I don’t have many like that, but there are a couple that were just beyond hideous. Not only is there a reduction in the darkness of the stretch marks, I swear Delfogo has helped repair the tissue and the stretch marks that were really bad and somewhat indented, are now flush with the rest of my skin. I can’t begin to tell you guys how much I love Delfogo. If you suffer with self-image issues like myself because of stretch marks or scars, try Delfogo and see for yourself.

GIVEAWAY!!!
DelfogoRx has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway!! One lucky winner will receive a bottle of Delfogo Stretch Mark and Scar Cream, retail value of $90! Giveaway will begin on 04/27/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 05/04/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from SkinPro, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

5 thoughts on “Delfogo Stretch Mark and Scar Cream Review and Giveaway

  1. My oldest daughter has gotten a lot of stretch marks on her hips and back thats shes become self conscious over. Id love to try this for her.

Leave a Reply

