Kiss My Face Review

kiss my face logo

If you have sensitive skin like I do, something as simple as shaving can be torture on my skin! No matter what I’ve tried to use while shaving and to moisturize after my skin feels like it’s on fire. I went on a mission to find something that would make shaving a lot more bearable, especially since I live in Arizona and the summer is quickly coming. Kiss My Face makes the most divine, all natural Moisture Shave and Moisturizer!

kissmyface

The Moisture Shave has been a lifesaver! As soon as I started using it I knew that it was far different from anything I had tried before. It wasn’t painful to shave, and my skin was left feeling silky soft and velvety smooth.

kissmyface2

Although there wasn’t much need to follow up with a moisturizer after using the Moisture Shave, I still used the Moisturizer from Kiss My Face as well. I didn’t think it was possible, but my skin was left feeling better than after using the Moisture Shave alone. I love using the Moisturizer head to toe after a shower to help seal in moisture. My skin stays feeling hydrated and wonderful for a really long time.

All of the Kiss My Face products are cruelty free, and all natural. You can even go to the ingredients list on their website and choose which ingredients you’re looking for in a product, and all of the products with those ingredients will be in one convenient list for you. How much simpler can it get? I will be buying the kids hair products to try on my daughter in the near future. She has eczema and it’s hard to find good products that don’t aggravate her skin, but I’m confident Kiss My Face will be perfect for her!

***I did not receive any compensation from Kiss My Face, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

