Crocodile Creek Puzzle Review

logo_ltblue

Crocodile Creek has so many adorable things, once you take a look at their site you won’t know what to buy first. The have everything from toys, to lunch gear, to placemats and more. I love the bright colors Crocodile Creek uses, and my kids love them too.

crocodilecreek1

We received a really high quality robot puzzle from Crocodile Creek. The pieces of the puzzle are thick and super durable. I didn’t worry so much about my 2 year old helping put together the puzzle because there wasn’t too much damage she could do to the pieces.

crocodilecreek2

Here is the finished product, and I have to say, it’s quite larger than I expected it to be. My kids had a blast putting it together. The only thing they didn’t like was there’s no full picture of what the finished puzzle should look like. I didn’t mind too much because it was a good way to get their brains working and actually have to figure it out themselves. I have fallen in love with Crocodile Creek! My kids found some cute lunchboxes that they like so when they go back to school we will be ordering all Crocodile Creek lunch gear for them. They can’t wait to show it off at school!

***I did not receive any compensation from Crocodile Creek, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

