Mrs. Fields Fill N Flip Cake Pan Review and Giveaway

mrsfields_logo

MrsFieldsFillNFlip1

The new Fill N Flip Cake Pan from Mrs. Fields has changed the way that I will bake FOREVER!!! I absolutely love making double layer cakes! Anyone who even slightly knows me, knows that I have a borderline obsession with baking. The problem I always seem to have with making a double layer cake is that they slide around and move all over the place, making an acceptable looking finished cake next to impossible.

MrsFieldsFillNFlip2

You can see that the pans are very unique, and allow for your cake to bake quickly, and evenly. I love the inner ring on the bottom layer. It made it easier than ever to use fresh strawberries as a filler!

FillNFlip1

My strawberries stayed in one spot, and assembling my cake was easier than it has ever been.

FillNFlip2

After you fill your bottom layer, all you have to do is pop on the top layer, and frost! I anticipated that there was going to be an issue with the top layer, such as ripping while trying to get on there, but I was pleasantly surprised! The whole thing went together without one problem and that’s a first for me trying out something new in the kitchen. It seems like the first time is always a failure.

FillNFlip3

The strawberries stayed in place well, and there was no slipping and sliding of layers all over the place when cutting pieces out. I don’t know where the Mrs. Fields Fill N Flip Cake Pan has been my whole life, but I will never live without one again! These are going to make amazing gifts to order for my friends and family. 🙂

GIVEAWAY!!!
One lucky winners will receive a Mrs. Fields Fill N Flip Cake Pan set! Giveaway will begin on 04/10/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 04/17/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation, simply the product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

8 thoughts on “Mrs. Fields Fill N Flip Cake Pan Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

