A Better Cookie Review

bettercookie

A Better Cookie doesn’t really need much explanation, the name says it all. Their cookies really are a better cookie! They are by far the best butter cookies that I have ever had!

Built off of a family recipe, the cookies have been made with love for many years and you can taste the difference. A quality cookie like A Better Cookie doesn’t come along every day. I love how simple the ingredients are. Being made with good, quality products and extracts is a huge key to the delicious flavor. These butter cookies are crisp, yet not too crisp. They practically melt in your mouth! I had a really hard time sharing these with my kids. Although they are not something I would hinder my kids from eating, they were just too tasty to want to share. A Better Cookie has proved themselves as a truly better cookie than any other I can find in the store, and I am hooked!

***I did not receive any compensation from A Better Cookie, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

One thought on “A Better Cookie Review

Leave a Reply

