Purex No Sort for Colors Review and Giveaway

purex-logo

Purex has done it again! With the new Purex No Sort for Colors my life has become just a little bit easier. As a mom of 3 kids with millions of things to do in one day, I appreciate shaving off any time where I can. I am extremely picky (almost anal-retentive) about the way that my laundry is sorted. It’s never made sense to anybody, but that’s just the way that I like my clothes to be done. I sort my laundry into: bleachable whites, non-bleachable whites, blues/greens, blacks/grays/browns, pinks/reds, and other. It can be pretty time consuming to tediously sort the laundry for 5 people. If the Purex No Sort for Colors worked as well as it promised, I couldn’t wait to buy it by the pallet.

purexnosort

You can see that I got pretty gutsy. I picked out something of just about every color and threw it all into one load. I figured that would be a pretty good test for the detergent if my clothes weren’t ruined by the black clothes in the load. Pretty risky, but I’ve come to trust Purex so it was worth it to try. I couldn’t believe how well my clothes looked after they were washed and dried! It seemed like my clothes might have even been a little bit brighter!

Okay Purex, you got me, it works. I’m so excited that I can finally use up less of my time sorting laundry, and spend that little bit of extra time with my kids. The scent is fabulous! I didn’t use any scent boosters or dryer sheets, and the clothes came out smelling amazing, and feeling fabulously soft.

GIVEAWAY!!!
Purex has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! THREE lucky winners will receive a free product coupon good for one bottle of Purex No Sort for Colors! Giveaway will begin on 04/08/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 04/15/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

Make sure you also enter the sweepstakes offered by Purex, which is separate from the giveaway I am hosting, so it’s an extra chance to win! Grand prize will be $1000 and a years supply of Purex No Sort for Colors, and 100 runner-ups will win a free bottle! Enter the Purex promotion by clicking here

***I did not receive any compensation from Purex, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

7 thoughts on “Purex No Sort for Colors Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

