Canyon Bakehouse Review and Giveaway

Canyon Bakehouse Logo - NEW

Canyon Bakehouse makes the tastiest foods that you’d never guess in a million years are gluten free. Recently I’ve gone gluten free (or as gluten free as possible) because it seems to aggravate my daughters eczema. The problem that I’ve been having is my daughter HATES the taste of most gluten free things. Canyon Bakehouse is surprisingly a huge hit with my daughter, and the products are tasty enough that the whole family loves them!

canyonbakehouse1

My kids absolutely loved the Hamburger Buns! I love that I found products made from nutritious whole grains that my kids will actually eat. I made some grilled chicken breast sandwiches for lunch with the buns and my kids said it was the best bun they’ve ever had, and it made the sandwich taste that much better.

canyonbakehouse2

The Rosemary and Thyme Focaccia Bread is to die for! I paired it with some pork chops as a side for dinner instead of dinner rolls and the kids used the bread to make pork chop sandwiches. The herbs in the bread are just the right amount and taste delicious!

canyonbakehouse3

The Cinnamon Raisin bread made the perfect toast for breakfast! Pair it with a little almond butter and the kids will keep coming back for more (if you haven’t eaten it all first!).

canyonbakehouse4

No matter what I made with the 7 Grain Bread, it was out of this world. I love how light and airy the bread is. Baked to perfection!

If you’ve been on the same search as me for GREAT tasting gluten-free bread, I highly recommend Canyon Bakehouse. You won’t regret it 🙂

GIVEAWAY!!!
Canyon Bakehouse has also been generous enough to sponsor a giveaway! One lucky winners will receive the same assortment of goodies that I received! Giveaway will begin on 04/09/14 at 12:00 am EST and end on 04/16/14 at 12:00 am EST. Winners will have 48 hours to claim their prize or another winner will be chosen. Winner will be chosen randomly by rafflecopter.com. Good luck! Please click the link below to enter:

Enter Giveaway Here

***I did not receive any compensation from Canyon Bakehouse, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

4 thoughts on “Canyon Bakehouse Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

