Berenson Hardware Review

img_logo

Berenson makes the most beautiful hardware that I’ve ever seen. No matter what style and color scheme you’re going for, there’s bound to be something for you with Berenson. Not sure what you’re looking for? Berenson can send you samples and even a sample holding clip so that you don’t have to make a commitment and drill holes only to find out that wasn’t the look that you were going for. They’re truly taken out the muss and fuss.

When you use Berenson, you’ll also find out how amazing the customer service is. You will work with a design consultant so they can help you pick out exactly what you’re looking for, even if you’re not sure.

Berenson

I decided to go with the Art Nouveau line, and you can see why, it is simple gorgeous! I couldn’t wait to get it up and installed! My current hardware was definitely not the best looking.

Berenson5
Some of my uppers with old hardware.

Berenson6
More uppers…

Berenson1
Lower cabinets

Berenson2
More lower cabinets.

You can see that the hardware that’s here is old, dingy, outdated, and ugly. Berenson to the rescue!!

berensonafter2
New shiny pulls on the uppers

berensonafter3
Look at those babies shine!!

berensonafter5
Gorgeous!

berensonafter6

You can see, Berenson made a big difference. I just wish my camera would’ve cooperated better for the reveal photos :/ . The new hardware looks simply amazing! I’ve found myself going to get a drink of water and I just stop and stare for a minute. It’s amazing what a little hardware can do. Not very tool savvy? No problem! If you can use a screwdriver, you can install Berenson hardware. I love the ease of install combined with the stunning designs and amazing customer service. I recommend Berenson to anyone who’s in the market for new hardware, you won’t be disappointed.

***I did not receive any compensation from Berenson Hardware, simply their product free to me in exchange for my honest opinion.***

Leave a Reply

